EVENTS CALENDAR
Looking for something to do? Check here for an event near you!
May 2017
Event times are in their local time zone
Date/Time EventCategory
Thursday, May 04, 2017
Download
Tap Takeover
Montana Ale Works, 611 E Main St, Bozeman, MT 59715, USA
Brewery
Thursday, May 04, 2017 5pm - 8:30pm
Download
5pm Taste of Cardiff
Downtown Cardiff, CA
Brewery
Friday, May 05, 2017 - Sunday, May 07, 2017
Download
Release Weekend
Walla Walla, Downtown, Eastside, Southside & Oregon, Westside, Airport
Winery
Friday, May 05, 2017 7pm - 10pm
Download
7pm Cinco De Mayo Open Mic Hosted by Danbert Nobacon
Old Schoolhouse Brewery, 155 Riverside Ave, Winthrop, WA 98862, USA
Old School
Saturday, May 06, 2017
Download
The Bruery´s 9th Anniversary Festival - Anaheim, CA
The Phoenix Club 1340 S. Sanderson Ave. Anaheim, CA 92806
Brewery
Saturday, May 06, 2017
Download
Kentucky Derby Party
Naked Winery Oregon
Winery
Saturday, May 06, 2017 12pm - 8pm
Download
12pm Oakshire´s Hellshire Day - Eugene, OR
Oakshire Brewing 207 Madison Street Eugene, OR 97402
Brewery
Saturday, May 06, 2017 1pm - 3pm
Download
1pm Paint. Sip. Unwind
6195 Dry Creek Rd. Healdsburg, CA 95448
Brewery
Saturday, May 06, 2017 3pm - 7pm
Download
3pm LuLaRoe & LipSense Pop-Up Shop!
Elemental Hard Cider, 19501 144th Ave NE D-900, Woodinville, WA 98072, USA
Cider
Thursday, May 11, 2017 7:30pm - 10pm
Download
7:30pm Adult Night at Boise Rock School
Boise Rock School, 1404 West Idaho Street, Boise, ID 83702, United States
Brewery
Saturday, May 13, 2017
Download
Notre Vue Spring Release and Balverne Society Pick Up
11010 Estate Lane Windsor, CA 95492

Winery
Saturday, May 13, 2017 12pm - 5pm
Download
12pm 2017 Inland Empire Beer & Music Festival
Guasti Park 800 N Archibald Ave Ontario, CA 91764
Brewery
Saturday, May 13, 2017 3pm - 7pm
Download
3pm Seaside Downtown Wine Walk
Seaside, OR 97138
Winery
Sunday, May 14, 2017 11am - 4pm
Download
11am Mother´s Day Celebration
6195 Dry Creek Rd, Healdsburg, CA 95448
Winery
Monday, May 15, 2017 - Sunday, May 21, 2017
Download
American Craft Beer Week
Brewery
Friday, May 19, 2017 - Saturday, May 20, 2017
Download
Whale Of A Wine Fest
Fair Grounds | 29392 Ellensburg Ave, Gold Beach, OR
Winery
Saturday, May 20, 2017 12pm - 8pm
Download
12pm Elevation Beer Co. 5 year Anniversary Party
115 Pahlone Pkwy Poncha Springs, CO 81242
Brewery
Saturday, May 20, 2017 12pm - 5pm
Download
12pm 6th Annual Taste of Brews Inland Empire
White Park 3901 Market Street, Riverside, CA
Brewery
Saturday, May 20, 2017 3pm - 8pm
Download
3pm Bothell Block Party & Brewfest
10100 Main St, Bothell, WA 98011-3426
Cider
Friday, May 26, 2017 - Monday, May 29, 2017
Download
CKS Paddlefest
Buena Vista, Colorado
Brewery
Saturday, May 27, 2017
Download
Old West Brew Fest
West Yellowstone
Brewery
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - Friday, June 02, 2017
Download
NABA
Brewery
Legend
Brewery Cider Old School Winery